Posted by: cptnjamieblacksblog | January 14, 2012

The art of Blogging

Gosh, I have caught myself spending hours on this Social Media business, just developing my own profile.  Diddling on the perfection of images, graphics, sizing etc.  Right now, I’m on facebook and I am building my Fan page image… but the image is showing up as TOO small.  What a pain!  Can anyone help me?

www.facebook.com/SailingMediaSolutions

Well, I better get studying on the techniques of creating a great blog.  I hear it’s the up and coming Social Media… I’ll let you know what I discover soon from Social Media Examiner

Wish me luck!

If you are wondering where the sailboat came from… it’s mine, and I’m itching to get it on the water… I’m just looking for a mast and I’ll be all set.  I have been sailing for over 12 years, and I have to say my ultimate favorite is racing Hobies.  But it seems that I’m going to have to travel a fair distance just to have people to play with.  Why don’t more people sail Hobies on the island?
Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

